Top-facebook2x Top-phone2x 01920 870077 Top-email2x Email us Top-search2x Cart Login Join
Home > Club > Officers of the Club
Home > Club > Officers of the Club

Officers of the Club

The club has the following posts as officers who are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. This year we have:

Commodore - Mark Thomas
Rear Commodore, acting as Vice Commodore - Liz Faulkner
Honorary Treasurer - Elizabeth Thomas
Honorary Secretary - Richard Wright

Last updated 20:23 on 2 December 2017

© 2018 Hertford County Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager